Thursday, June 28, 2007

Edutopia's Daring Dozen 2007

Edutopia announced the innovative Daring Dozen educators recently.
They are:
Richard G. Baraniuk, Edward Burns, N├Čnive Clements Calegari, Mary Keller, Mark Leon, Claudette Morton, Luma Mufleh, John W. Rogers Jr., Arthur Rolnick, Derrell Simpson, David Sobel, Laurie M. Tisch.

Edutopia is one of the initiatives created by the George Lucas Educational Foundation, which publishes the stories of innovative teaching and learning through a variety of media -- a magazine, e-newsletters, DVDs, books, and the Edutopia web site.

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home