Tuesday, February 13, 2007

Congratulations - Youth Volunteers of VA!

The 12th annual Prudential Spirit of Community award program honors Youth Volunteers from each state. Awards will be presented in May.

The Virginia honorees:
Shannon Groves, of Ashburn and Jessica Vance, of Blacksburg

Distinguished finalists from Virginia:
Ashlyn Allgood, of Mechanicsville; Evan Davis, of Virginia Beach; Elizabeth Levy, of Roanoke; Jordan Mellington, of Atlantic; Iliana Sanchez, of Spencer; Shannon Walker, of Purcellville.

Technorati Tags: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home