Tuesday, March 27, 2007

Crutchfield in Hall of Fame

The Consumer Electronics Association (CEA) just announced eleven new members of the Consumer Electronics Hall of Fame, including retailer William Crutchfield, founder of Crutchfield, Inc.

New CE Hall of Fame members:

Founders/Inventors: Paul Allen, Amar Bose, Steve Sasson, Karlheinz Brandenberg, Dieter Seitzer and Heinz Gerhauser
Sales/Marketing: John McDonald
Retailers: Richard M. "Dick" Schulz, and William Crutchfield
Journalist: Art Weinberg
Misc: J. Edward Day

Technorati Tags: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home